Chapters   |   Online Store   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Meetings & Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration/ticket purchase while others are RSVP only. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
SIM Portland Leadership Book club July Meeting
7/8/2020
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: From 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
SIM Portland Leadership Book club July Meeting

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
SIM Charlotte - Virtual Town Hall - State of Work Post COVID
7/9/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 5:30 - 6:30 PM EST
SIM Charlotte - Virtual Town Hall - State of Work Post COVID

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
SIM Austin July 2020 Monthly Meeting
7/14/2020
Time: From 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
SIM Charlotte - Members In Transition Breakfast, July 2020
7/15/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: 7:30 - 8:30 AM EST
SIM Charlotte - Members In Transition Breakfast, July 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
 
SIM Minnesota Membership Virtual Happy Hour
 

Saturday, July 18, 2020

 
SIM Capital Area Member Appreciation Wine & Food Pairing
7/18/2020
Time: 4:00 PM
SIM Capital Area Member Appreciation Wine & Food Pairing

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
SIM San Francisco: Back to the Office - the Bigger Challenge! (Virtual Event)
7/22/2020
Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 
SIM Boston Board Meeting Pop-Up
7/22/2020
Time: 7:30 - 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
SCSIM - CIO Enclave - Pasadena 2020.07.23
7/23/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
SIM Chapter Advisory Council Presents: Chapter Leadership Town Hall Series
7/31/2020
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
SIM Capital Area Annual Planning Session
8/11/2020
Location: Reston, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
SIM Capital Area Annual Planning Session
SIM Austin August 2020 Monthly Meeting
8/11/2020
Time: 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal